Never see a need without doing something about it

Never see a need without doing something about it.

Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team

Genevieve O'Reilly


Josh Hartwig

Senior Leader Pastoral Care and Wellbeing (Teacher)

Kim Saunders

Kim Saunders

Business Manager

Teacher Team and Specialities

Alison Adamo

Numeracy Coordinator

Liz Carroll

Liz Carroll

Literacy Coordinator

Lori Challman


Shannon Cullen

VPC/VCAL Coordinator

Anita Hamilton

VET Hairdressing

Mark Walsh

Leif Sallows

ICT Administrator

Hedge Thompson

Education Support Team

Sam Brendel

Samantha Brendel

Learning Diversity Coordinator

Taya Ross

Ed - Education Support

Ed Day

Janine McLaurin

Janine McLaurin

Tanu Nu’U

Administration and Finance Team

Leanne Holland

Leanne Holland

Careers & Pathways Coordinator

Laura Balfour

Laura Balfour

Reception and Student Services

Advisory Council

The Borinya Wangaratta Community Partnership Advisory Council is the leading consultative and  advisory group for the Principal, as an active forum for parent and community  participation, providing support and advice principally in strategic planning and school  improvement.

The following people are  members of the Advisory Council:

  • Ben Higgins (CES Ltd)
  • Leah Waring (NESAY)
  • Darren Hovey (Galen Catholic College)
  • Tim Oliver (LLEN)
  • Kristeen Scown (Parent representative)
  • Danny O’Donoghue (Community Member)
  • Sue Gales (The Centre)
  • Kim Saunders (Borinya)
  • Josh Harwig (Borinya)
  • Dave Armstrong (Wangaratta High School)
  • Tony Lane (Landcare and Sustainability Group)
  • Wendy Fisher (Parent representative)
  • Simone Nolan (RCOW)